Sunday, 12 January 2020 08:59


The president of the University of technology; Prof. Ahmed Mohamed Hassan Al-Ghaban; decided to form a university committee for the purpose of following-up the mechanism of the acknowledgement letter awarding. Assis. Prof. Dr. Jawad Kadhim olaiwi; Depertment of Materials Engineering; was one of the committee members.

Read 36 times Last modified on Sunday, 12 January 2020 09:00

We have 194 guests and no members online