Monday, 11 June 2018 08:47

Central Audit Committee

on March 14, 2018, the Department of Materials Engineering was represented by the Director of Laboratories. Assist Prof Dr. Jamal Jalal Dawood, welcome the members of the Central Audit Committee for the audit of the quality classification of educational laboratories. The committee members includes

  1. Assist Prof Dr. Jafar Sadiq Maatouq / Department of Construction and Construction Engineering,
  2. Assistance lucturer . Eman Shaker Awad / Environmental Research Center,
  3. Azhar Malik / Department of Computer Engineering.

  All the audits were documented from corrective and preventive reports, procedures, documents, plans, etc. to follow-up the delivery and receipt of the laboratory quality classification and equivalence forms to and from audit group

Last modified on Monday, 11 June 2018 08:49

We have 51 guests and no members online