Wednesday, 26 February 2020 08:20


A committee in energy study province was constituted by the department chair “assistant professor Husayn Alaa Jaber” in January 9th 2020, the members are Dr. Muhannad Najah Jawad as a chair, Dr. Sura Salem Ahmad with Dr. Laith Wadah Ismaeel and Eng. Ali Amer Hameed as members.


Read 45 times Last modified on Wednesday, 26 February 2020 08:22

We have 214 guests and no members online