Thursday, 24 December 2020 07:22


The president of Diyala University awarded appreciation letter to materials engineering facility members: Assist Prof. Dr. Hussein Alaa Jabber, Assist Prof. Dr. Sarmed Imad Ibrahim, Assist Prof. Dr. Qahtan Adnan Hamed, and Assist Prof. Dr. Mayyadah Shnan Abed for their efforts to create new master study specialize in Materials Engineering in the University of Diyala according to the letter No. 12385 in 11/25/2020.  


Read 49 times Last modified on Thursday, 24 December 2020 07:22